Coming up on Muvhango this September 2022 – N'wamitwa Times

Coming up on Muvhango this September 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022

Mpho wants Tenda to back off and leave Rosemary alone. Azwindini decides to help Susan. Vho-Makhadzi thanks Vhangani for being her designated driver.

Friday 2 September 2022
Mpho tells Tenda to back off, or he goes to jail. Azwindini is forced to condemn Susan. Vho-Makhadzi loses money in a bet.

Monday 5 September 2022
Vho-Makhadzi is AWOL. Azwindini is accused of anchoring himself.

Tuesday 6 September 2022
Imani struggles to keep Mpho’s secret. Azwindini manages to quell the people’s anger. Vho-Masindi plants a seed in Vho-Makhadzi’s mind.

Wednesday 7 September 2022
The police lose evidence that may help Susan’s case. Vho-Makhadzi fears Azwindini’s plan will backfire.

Thursday 8 September 2022
The cops arrive at Tendamudzimu’s house after getting a phone call about suspicious activity. Vho-Makhadzi receives a hefty sum of money for her charity work. Susan wants answers from Neshehe about the footage as he goes to great lengths to avoid her.

Friday 9 September 2022
Susan figures out a way to get the CCTV footage off the cloud backup. Tendamudzimu convinces Mpho to let Gugu go. Vhangani tries to stop Vho-Makhadzi from gambling again.

Monday 12 September 2022
Ndiwavho walks in on the hostage situation. Azwindini gears up to take the fight to Joburg and unwittingly enlists unlikely sidekicks. Vho-Makhadzi has lost the money given to her by the small businesswomen.

Tuesday 13 September 2022
Mpho pleads with her ancestors to help her with Gugu, and she goes into a trance and grabs a knife. Rendani is surprised knowing Gugu is missing. James agrees to join forces with Azwindini to bring Tenda down. Vho-Makhadzi dodges people looking for her.

Wednesday 14 September 2022
Mpho blames Tenda for Gugu’s disappearance. Oxford learns that Tenda will throw him under the bus. Vho-Masindi learns of Makhadzi’s fafi-playing habits.

Thursday 15 September 2022
Azwindini and James frame Oxford. Mpho and Rosemary are on the run. Masindi borrows Makhadzi cash.

Friday 16 September 2022
Tenda goes after a mole. Gugu has trouble adjusting. Vho-Masindi and Vho-Makhadzi reminisce over the good old days.

Monday 19 September 2022
Azwindini puts Susan and Rendani’s lives in danger. Mulimisi gets more than he bargained for. Zama fears her secret might be exposed.

Tuesday 20 September 2022
Azwindini and company are hot on the heels of Mpho and Rosemary. Shaz has noticed a new attitude in Elelwani that is directed towards her. Tendamudzimu meets Azwindini at Dukathole and smells a conspiracy against him.

Wednesday 21 September 2022
Everyone is panicked when Kgosi sees three men in the car watching the house. Vho-Masindi continues to struggle with pain and bad dreams despite Mulimisi’s muthi. Shaz is taken aback when she tries to thank Elelwani for doing a good job and retorts with an off-hand comment.

Thursday 22 September 2022
Susan and Rendani head to Thathe followed by Tendamudzimu. Elelwani and Shaz are cat and mouse, and their antics are getting out of hand.

Friday 23 September 2022
James celebrates Tenda’s arrest. Shaz fires Elelwani.

Monday 26 September 2022
Officers arrive from Joburg to transport Tendamudzimu. Ndiwavho asks Didi to leave her house. Shaz is summoned to the royal house over the Elelwani matter.

Tuesday 27 September 2022
Mulimisi has a ritual to free Rosemary from the message. Shaz wants to call Mulalo about buying Waterside.

Wednesday 28 September 2022
Will Azwindini succeed to keep Vho-Masindi from getting to Mulimisi’s hut? Susan learns that the murder charges against her still stand. Shaz tries to rope Vho-Makhadzi into her plan.

Thursday 29 September 2022
Tenda manipulates Didi to do his bidding. Vho-Masindi has a task for Rosemary. Shaz is summoned to the royal house.

Friday 30 September 2022
Susan and Rendani look for Oxford but soon the hunters become the hunted. Vho-Masindi brings trouble home. Tenda manipulates the system.

Follow us for the latest Muvhango updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *